New York Fashion Week

It’s been fun to get back to the swing of things post baby Pedro’s arrival. Yesterday I check out a few events during New York Fashion Week and got to see some of the people I love and admire the most in the plus size industry, such as Madeline Jones, editor in chief from PLUSMODELMAGAZINE , Gabi Gregg and Alissa Wilson. Finally got to wear these silver pumps I’ve searched for ages and the cute kimono I bought during my last visit to London.

Don’t mind the crazy hair, the wind was insane yesterday!

{All links bellow pic}

***************************************************************************************************************************

 

Semana de moda em Nova Iorque é sempre louca! Ontem incluindo o vento! Quem usou vestido soltinho ontem, se viu em apuros! rsrsrs

Eu atendi a alguns eventos e vesti esse look que comecei a montar pelo body amarelo neon. Combinei com o kimono da NewLook que achei em Londres mes passado e finalizei com a saia jeans de cintura alta. Tem gente que nao curte a moda de cintura alta pra quem ta gordinha, mas quem me conhece sabe que eu pouco me ligo em regras. Visto o que da na telha, o que me satisfaz… enfim, me visto pra me agradar. Nunca segui regras e não é algo que eu curto. É coisa de personalidade mesmo.

Detalhes de cada peça sempre la em baixo das fotos, tá meninas?

neon1 neon2

 

Kimono by NewLook // neon body by Carmakoma // skirt from vintage collection by Mar&NuaBCN // silver pumps by ASOS // bag from one of my favorite vintage shops Another Man’s Treasure in Jersey City 

One Comment on “New York Fashion Week

Leave a Reply

